Best in Dallas

All the things you thought Dallas didn't have

Knox Street Market

I love this gift shop.  My favorite snuggly (yet attractive) blanket came from Knox Street Market.  They carry fun furniture and decorative items that are displayed artfully and inspire rearranging when I get home.  Adorable and unique baby items, a pet corner, fabulous lamps and candles, nice Christian-themed gift items without Christian-bookstore-overload.  Located in the great little shopping blocks on Knox Street west of I-75.

March 23, 2010 - Posted by | Creative, Knox Henderson | , , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Knox Street Market is my favorite – I loved walking over to poke around when I lived across the street. I got a great antique pincushion there, and I’ve had my eye on a pearl bracelet forever.

    Comment by Bonnie | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  2. This is a very cool website! I’m letting my friends know about it~they’ll enjoy having places to take their relatives when they visit.

    Comment by Laurie | March 24, 2010 | Reply

  3. […] Street Market Update It’s summertime at Knox Street Market. Here are some updated […]

    Pingback by Knox Street Market Update « Best in Dallas | June 16, 2010 | Reply


Leave a Reply

